Northeast Women's Volleyball Club League Northeast Women's Volleyball Club League  
   Home   
   Members   
   Schedule   
   Standings   
   League Rules   
   History   
   Links   
   Contact Us   
 
   
 

NWVCL » Schedule

Schedule


LEAGUE TEAMS ONLY:
If your team is interested in hosting a tournament(s), please check with your school and contact Jung Park at NWVCL@comcast.net with a possible date(s). You need at least two courts (three more would be great) and 9.5 - 10 hours of gym time. Remember the league takes care of everything (scheduling, hiring officials, game balls, etc.). All you need to worry about is court set up and clean up.

Day Date(s) Event Division
Saturday 10/19/2013 Cortland Open: Red, Blue
Sunday 10/20/2013 PENN Red
Saturday 10/26/2013 Lafayette Blue
Sunday 10/27/2013 Rutgers Red
Saturday 11/2/2013 Fairfield Open: Red, Blue
Sunday 11/3/2013 Fredonia State Open: Red, Blue
Saturday 11/9/2013 Ithaca Red
Sunday 11/10/2013 Montclair State Blue
Saturday 11/16/2013 Binghamton Open: Red, Blue
Saturday 11/16/2013 Delaware Open: Red, Blue
Sunday 11/17/2013 Harvard Blue
Saturday 12/7/2013 New Hampshire Open: Red, Blue
Sunday 12/8/2013 Rutgers Blue
Sunday 12/8/2013 West Chester Red
Spring 2014
Saturday 2/1/2014 Rutgers Red
Saturday 2/1/2014 New Hampshire Open: Red, Blue
Sunday 2/2/2014 Fredonia State Blue
Saturday 2/8/2014 Northeastern Red
Sunday 2/9/2014 Princeton Red
Sunday 2/9/2014 Montclair State Blue
Saturday 2/15/2014 Ithaca Red
Sunday 2/16/2014 Cortland Open: Red, Blue
Sunday 2/16/2014 UPENN Open: Red, Blue
Saturday 2/22/2014 Colgate Blue
Saturday 2/22/2014-2/23/2014 NCVF Ranking Tournament @ Fairfield Open: NCVF Ranking
Saturday 3/1/2014 Syracuse Red
Saturday 3/1/2014 Lafayette Blue
Sunday 3/2/2014 Princeton Red
Saturday 3/8/2014 Bloomsburg Open: Red, Blue
Saturday 3/8/2014 UCONN Open: Red, Blue
Saturday 3/22/2014 NWVCL League Championships Day 1 @ Delaware TBD
Sunday 3/23/2014 NWVCL League Championships Day 2 @ Delaware TBD
Thursday 4/3/2014-4/5/2014 NCVF Club National Championships TBD



 • Latest News
 • Registration Information
 • 2013-14 League Membership Registration Form
 • 2013-14 Tournament Registration Form
 • National Collegiate Volleyball Federation
 • 2013 NWVCL Championship Results
 • 2014 NCVF Notheast Ranking Tournament
 




Home | History | Members | Schedule | Links | Contact Us

Copyright © 2014 Northeast Women's Volleyball Club League. All rights reserved.
League Contact: Jung Park.